Class of 2014

My baby brother graduated from college in 2014. It was a bright spot between the deaths of my grandfathers. Zach had quite the roller coaster of a college experience, but he persevered, work very hard, and I am just beyond proud of him. He is now getting a double-masters and is ready to take on the world.

I could not believe my luck with this shot of Zach processing in to the graduation ceremony:

1

My brother and I:

2

The boy and his girl:

3

The proud parents:

4

We had a gorgeous day at Anderson University to celebrate all the graduates:

5

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

