Camera: Nick & Neha’s Wedding

I was honored to photograph this wedding. I’ve known the bride since early high school, and we have managed to maintain our friendship over the years. Her family is wonderful, and as I’ve come to know Nick and his family, I knew this wedding would be a memorable party. It did not disappoint: these people know how to host a wedding. I wish Nick & Neha all the best in their journey together!

IMG_6648

IMG_6589

IMG_6611

First look:

IMG_6733

Post-ceremony party in the limo:

IMG_7263

IMG_7278

IMG_7310

IMG_7317

IMG_7327

Bride, Groom, and Maid of Honor:

IMG_7329

IMG_7868

IMG_8386

Like I said, party animals:

IMG_8715

Tagged , , ,

2 thoughts on “Camera: Nick & Neha’s Wedding

  1. I’m a bit behind on my blog reading but these pictures look GREAT!!!

  2. […] on my blog. I took their engagement photos, photographed Neha’s mehndi, and photographed their wedding. Now, they are two months away from being parents, and they asked me to shoot a few maternity […]

Leave a Reply

