Absence Makes the Heart Grow Fonder

Birthdays, graduation parties, bridal showers, a job, photo shoots, and my sister’s wedding.  That was my summer.  That’s where I’ve been.  It’s no excuse, but by the end of the day, I was just too dang tired to blog.  I had to pack up my studio space to make way for wedding gifts, so I don’t even have a painting to share.  Hopefully, the photos below will suffice.  Please forgive me; I’ve missed you all and I’ll try to be more consistent!

So. Many. Bridal. Showers.

 

 

PLENTY of opportunities to photograph food!

Family photo shoot for an adoption agency.

A peek at the second engagement session with my sister & (now) brother-in-law.

A rehearsal dinner……

……and a perfect wedding!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Absence Makes the Heart Grow Fonder

  1. lesliepaints says:

    I know that Hot Dog Place! Ha! You have been busy. Beautiful photos, Bree!

  2. Thanks for sharing a bit of your summer… these photos brought a tear to my eye. When are you coming? I miss you so much.

Leave a Reply

